How to claim your Bitcoin Gold (BTG)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A lot of people have been talking about bitcoin gold. Some say it's bitcoin garbage, some say it has a chance (more leaning to the former)

Nevertheless, all of us still want to claim the BTG that we have, either to HODL or to sell off for some more true BTC. Here's a tutorial on how to claim your bitcoin gold.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and upvote for some more great content!

Thanks :)

Sort:  

thanks for share this post @digitalnews

Hello ! I view your video, I love it & I upvoted you. Follow me @osmanie and I follow you too!

Since no one knows the future of Bitcoin, its best to hold onto all your bitcoin variants and ride the uptrend. Only time will tell...

That's great advice @meyrep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28