Fox news: Bitcoin to reach 1 Billion....that's 1000000000!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

We heard that bitcoin can reach 5k, 10k, 500k or even1 million USD, but to claim it will reach 1 Billion that is just pure nonsense or is it?

fox new.JPG

don't get me wrong I am a big fan and holder of Bitcoin but to claim 1B is another story.

Read the full story: https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-going-to-moon-could-reach-1-billion-fox-news

Let me know what do you think of this news!

Sort:  

LMFAO the picture of the guy clapping is priceless!!!

I will probably look like him if we hit 50k someday.

Keep up the good work, Great post!

Thank you @amirjp

glad I got in ...

I am happy for you, but don't believe everything you read.

I don't know if I can belive it.. 5k-10k is a real target but to be honest, 50k is too big for a currency..

Bitcoin at 10k will be good enough for me as well.

Not sure what it will go up to but am just glad I am starting to collect bitcoin

no one is sure of anything in this space, just invest wisely.

The money would be good, but I wonder how many people would submit taxes for that amount of financial gain?

I would imagine if it hit the price governments would be on the hunt for people that made all that money.

Might hit that amount if the U.S dollar becomes like Zimbabwe Dollars. Or Hyper inflation like in Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67