Do not buy Bitcoin today ... wait at least 1 day !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I heard people making calls to buy Bitcoin now. I don't agree. After such a big crash, usually a second one follows the day after. Just look at all previous crashes in the past year. I will at least wait 1 more day before buying more bitcoin.

Sort:  

Bitcoin going down again as we speak ;-)

I think it wil go down to $923 comming hours

I think after a big crash, there are always 2 extra crashes. The second crash is the day after, the third crash is maybe a few days later ... after that one, you can buy. I have seen this pattern 3 times in the past year.

I have a buying order at $890

I don't have an order yet. I wait untill I see a third crash. Then I will buy. Today is crash1, tomorrow crash2 and then I expect another one in one of the following days. When that one happens, I will buy.

waiting patiently :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47