Cryptotrading ALERT

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Yesterday I noticed a cryptocoin surging. Today the cryptocoin surged even more. So I went to have a look what this coin is all about. I looked on Bittrex and the coin is only 4 days on Bittrex. So it is a new coin that has already a market cap of 2 million $. This might be worth having a look at for crypto investors as it looks like a decent project that facilitates business and financial instititions to make use of blockchain technology. The coin I am talking about is Stratis and more information (whitepaper) can be found here :

http://stratisplatform.com/

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up I will definitely check this out, upvoted

Good luck with it :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47