Today is the day : trade the ethereum classic !!!

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !

I am an altcoin trader since almost 1 years. Here is another article about the opportunities at the moment for trading altcoins and so make some profits if you want. But the advice that I give you here are the different cases that I think could work and these aren't sure to happen. Let's go !!!

So this article is dealing mainly of Ethereum Classic (ETC), a coin related to the Ethereum coin that you can trade in https://www.poloniex.com. And in the next few days I think this coin can reach the level of the price of the ether coin that's why I am proposing this coin to trade. Moreover if the price jump you could make a big profit.

I hope that this first article will be useful and if you have some other altcoins to propose for making some profit, let me know in the comment below.

didier87000  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42