The altcoins to trade or to monitor at the moment #2

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !

I am an altcoin trader since almost 1 years. Here is another article about the opportunities at the moment for trading altcoins and so make some profits if you want. But the advice that I give you here are the different cases that I think could work and these aren't sure to happen. Let's go !!!

  1. So the first one is the DNotes [NOTE] coins that you can trade in https://c-cex.com. In my opinion these coins will probably double value in the next days because there is a flag shape that was created and if this shape is broken in the top then the price could jump really high.
  2. There is another one to monitor which is the Quatloo (QTL) coins.  I have said monitor because the price have stopped under a resistance and so if this resistance is broken, then the price could get 1.2% of profit roughly. 
  3. The last one to invest at the moment is the Swarm (SWARM) coins that you can trade in https://www.poloniex.com. The reason is that the price have been rising since the end of June and it's still in this increasing trend so I think it will also double value in the next days.

I hope that this first article will be useful and if you have some other altcoins to propose for making some profit, let me know in the comment below.

didier87000 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44