The altcoins to trade or to monitor at the moment #1

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !

I am an altcoin trader since almost 1 years. This is the first article about the opportunities at the moment for trading altcoins and so make some profits if you want. But the advice that I give you here are the different cases that I think could work and these aren't sure to happen. Let's go !!!

  1. So the first one is of course the Steem coin that was at the beginning sold at less than 0.5$ and as you know, the price has jumped to the level of roughly 4$. So a price which is multiplied by 8 is a coin to monitor for sure. But in my opinion, I will wait that the price decrease a little before to buy some coins because it has almost reached at the moment the highest peak.
  2. There is another one to monitor which is the IvugeoCoin (IEC).  I have said monitor because a triangle is forming in the chart of bittrex. So if the price break the resistance, the price could double if its reaches the resistance at the level of the highest peak.
  3. And the last one is the LBRY Credits (LBC) which was at the begining at a price of 0.00045 BTC and now the price has jumped to 0.00260 BTC and that what make us a price multiplied by 5.77 in 2 days (you can check at bittrex). So personnally it's a good coin to trade at the moment with a price that can grow faster in the next days.

I hope that this first article will be useful and if you have some other altcoins to propose for making some profit, let me know in the comment below.

didier87000

Sort:  

Im into Moneta Verde at the minute. I dont have a very powerful computer, but ill try and save up. I had 0BTC when i started, and ive slowly managed to mine $1.30 in a week. Ill get there. Im using Minergate GUI, which has made it really simple to get into the basics of mining. You can mine 12 different coins, including BTC and LTC. Hope to meet you over there. Good luck!

https://minergate.com/a/fb7fe613ead860b6eab64c43

I have tried this method but personnally I think it will take too long to have a big profit with my equipement especially with the electicity costs that can't be reimbursed with the coin mined. If you like this method, I wish you great success.

Thanks. I know its almost nieve but im CPU mining ethereum at the minute. The DAG file is too big for my GPU, but if anyone knows how to get it onto a 1GB card, would be awesome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44