If You Had Bitcoin at $3 Price Mark...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This thought made me ponder and reflect. 

I was having a conversation with a group of friends yesterday, about the possibility of bitcoin doubling in price in the next 2 months. One was skeptical and argued it would drop below $10k. Another said the price increment is possible. Stating that he knew and had bitcoin when it was $3. Yes, you had it right $3 (I wish I had grown up, literally, then.)

While I was wondering how rich I would be had I have it at $3. I heard a voice from inside asking if I would've HODL til now if I had it? Considering that I have been through a lot. 

Not that I would be like the bitcoin pizza guy, though.

Now let me ask you, would you have delayed selling your bitcoin if you had it at 3 dollars.

Let's have fun with this and answer truthfully, please.

Sort:  

I'd probably have lost my nerv when it hit $100. Would have been a great return but wow would I be kicking myself hard haha

I don't think I can hold on for that long. That's about 8 years. I would have to forget about it and rediscovered it again. The volatility is too much for me to keep them for long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44