You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin will be cost $100.000.000? It's Possible?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Excellent review of Germany's currency disaster in the 1920's. Great chart you included too! And I supposed the U.S. is PRINTING a lot these days to prop up the economy... but am not convinced this is the equivalent of what Germany was up to in the 1920's.... what did I miss, correct me if I am wrong.

I do like your final point - it's NOT that the value of Bitcoin is going to rise, as much as the value of the dollar is going to fall. But Peter Schiff and so many others called for a collapse of the Dollar for many years now - and it just never happens... because guess what - other nations are expanding their currencies too! It's all relative.

Best Regards, regardless of my pokes, I enjoyed the history lesson...Germany has such a fascinating if tragic history. I wonder what's going to happen when it goes full Islamic... your thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56