WTH Is Going On & What I'm Doing

in #bitcoin6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Hi Dan !

I really love your videos since you are exactly the same type of investor like I am. If I do like a project I simply have no problem when it goes down a bit since I know we will need such a project even more in the future anyway.

When the price is red it is shopping time and when it goes even lower pick up some more that is how I play the game. 😅👍 And then HODL!

Thanks my friend.

Cheers!

Wow thanks a lot for the upvotes my friends.

Hey bro is $STEEM on your list of bags you like long term? I didnt hear you mention it. Twitter uses too much censorship! .... you mentioned BAT before steem

No need to panic right now, that's what they want us to do.
Buy low and sell high is the way to go. We need to Hodl for now

the only way they can fuck you if you sell it on he dip.

And I agree with you that what the hell do we have to sell. It's a fucking game played by the Bitcoin giants I think.

Nice Information, thanks !
Make sure to check out my airdrops posts too!

Listening to you talking about foundation I think the end of bear market will be when everybody gives up, when everyone starts thinking it’s going to zero. That will be the breaking point. When he look at the bitcoin I compare it with this chart, it looks scary, if I spoke about it when bitcoin was at 20k everyone said “this time it’s different”.
5380D81F-853F-4161-872B-2F7DE4BF1955.png
You also mentioned Gold. I personally started accumulating fysical gold and silver in the end of 2016. I already have what I wanted and I’m holding until end of fiat or times. You, having different coins is definitely a good investment. You never know which one eventually survives afterall. I think 99% eventually won’t. Great listening to you as always. BTW: nice video as an addition with these animals.

Good video!🔝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52