Planet Bitcoin/ Misplaced Hate/ What Causes MoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY. 

Watch at 1.25x speed for best viewing pleasure! 

Sort:  

Totally agree that it is to much work to get into bitcoin, i started out a month ago and just to find somewhere to purchase bitcoin that i could trust was hard. (I see alot of fake bitcoin sites)
My biggest problem right now is that there is no cold or even an online wallet for almost every coin. If I'm gonna hold, I don't want my coins on bittrex or any other. I just wan't to put them in the safe and forget about it. I would totally pay for it.
If you know someone who is doing that DM me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82