My New Hunting Grounds For Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

I’m glad you meet ups in LA went well. I’m probably the same, I just go with the flow, without any major planing. I like the way you talk about the money, of course you need the money, only people who say they don’t need the money never were without money. Your strategy is very interesting, whatever I have in crypto invested I just don’t want to touch it unless I run out of any money or die trying. lol
Anyway, great video!

I hope You had a great time in LA. Your money management is kind of similar to what I do. I invest part of my portfolio and leave it there with no plans to withdraw it. The other part I just try to sell high and buy low. This king of strategy helps me keep my emotions away and make the right decisions. However, I’m the guy who panics when the trade goes against me, after few panic attack’s I got to know myself when it comes to investing and now in this case I usualy take a cold shower.
Interesting video, I liked it.

I love the way you keep your money and develop it,,
the investment is the best thing to do, for the moment, in my opinion, the investment more profitable than other crypto.
Thanks for best video @dhenz

crypto hunting with investments is a very precise actions for the moment, markets crypto develops so fast and satisfactory results.
I have also been investing in some crypto although not many, I tried to keep the money with the learning performance. thanks @dhenz

"I would rather be homeless..." nice

Good to hear from you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25