FOMO Bitcoin & Ethereum mining + my trading philosophy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Things I cover in this video:

The 10% / 90% rule.

How I trade.

Coins and why I hate the words "altcoin" & "intermittent fasting"

Needing more "Moreno's" to mine my Ethereum mines! 

My philosophy on viewing coins from a different perspective.

Writing.

& Moar...

Before the mines are gone... Use my code "8g6BEl" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining and I will use your code: http://bit.ly/2qxwnaK - mucho gracias mucisismo! 

Sort:  

I am looking into mining through genesis - Look for info and advice that will push me over the edge!

Don't wait too long, won't last forever!

Good luck brethren!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32