Turn your Gaming PC in to a profitable Bitcoin Miner

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

computta.jpg

BitCoin is sky rocketing every second and cloud mining companies are charging huge amounts as operation and maintenance fee. Now we can use our PC/laptop to mine BitCoin without any other Investment. Using Gaming PC/Laptop will be more profitable. You can invite your friends and relatives to this non investment program and earn even more. The software is so lite and works in the background without interfering with your day to day PC usage. The BitCoin thus accumulated on your account can be withdrawn directly to your wallet upon reaching 10mBTC.
If you wish you can invest this bitcoin in Steemit.com and strengthen our community.

comp1.jpg

SignUp => Download computta Smart miner => Install => Start earning

Start earning today: Kindly support me by using below link.
Computta.com

Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Never heard of Computta. I'll defiantly have to check them out.

same here and it sounds good

I heard so many +ev reviews over youtube and currently trying it. I will upload my payment proof once I reach withdrawal threshold.

Wanna download but will like to know how you would rate it.

I give 8/10 as it is not hanging my system and will give 10/10 when I get payout. Thanks for joining.

Lemme know when you get paid

Sure ,but I think it will take some time as mine is not a Gaming laptop.

@fredkese Hi friend new referral program worth 30mBTC starting today,
for more details computta.com

ok, thanks for getting back to me

smart ideaa men i like it:)

Please try it. :)

Thank you: please use my link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56