Hello Steemit - Bitcoin, Investing, Lithium, Building Businesses, Finance, Money and Banking, Sports, Tickets - Let's see what happens

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello Steemit. This is my introduction post.

My name is David and I hope to expand my own learning and knowledge with Steemit while also potentially presenting information, analysis, and content that others might find useful.

My largest passions are cryptocurrency, finance, economics, and sports. That said I am involved as an owner and otherwise in a variety of businesses and I may discuss those areas as well. It’s even possible that I will release some of my song lyrics that were submitted already for copyright protection. Who knows, I suppose we will find out. I certainly don’t claim to be an “expert” in anything I discuss and am always looking to learn more. I will share and convey what I am honestly seeing and observing.

Here is a list of items you might see me discussing and analyzing:

  • Bitcoin and cryptocurrency
  • Financial markets
  • Investing [my top two opportunities for the next ten years are 1) Bitcoin, and 2) Lithium]
  • The Lithium Bull Market – who’s real and what is real
  • Economics
  • Mechanics of money and banking
  • Financial fraud
  • Tickets and the ticket industry
  • Handicapping football
  • Handicapping thoroughbreds
  • LED lighting (have a business in this space and have witnessed scams and fraud)
  • New energy and other technologies (I am an authorized distributor for the Keshe Foundation – I did this to monitor the validity of this technology and learn how it could or could not help people and if it could be a business)

Let’s see how it goes.

Sort:  

Very good article. I was about to start a similair discussion. Be prepared for a fluctuating crypto market. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin#analysis To check Bitcoin Research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44