Sort:  

if you have an official miner, you might not receive an e mail. the whitelisting is mainly for DIY miners

I've heard all sorts of theories on this ;)! Some say DIY's will get theirs first then official miners coming soon
Some say it's automatic and not to worry. Some say etc....I do have an official miner, the only anxiety I have is there has been no confirmation either, my whitelisting app has been recieved, or that it has already been accepted. I just don't want July 5th to come around and see my balance still not credited for the appropriate SKY. I don't want the headache and I'm sure the team is busy and would prefer not deal w/it either....I'm hanging in there tho! Great post btw!!

Dont worry Dex, even members of the team haven't received their whitelisting confirmation yet and they have been assured that as long as it is an official miner, you are automatically whitelisted . will get final confirmation and post on here

Got my e-mail today! I'm in ;). Thx for the comforting words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89