Love and Respect Your Mother!!! You Never Know The Last Words You Will Say To Her!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Now I know some of our moms were never worth a damn. Whether they were addicted to drugs, alcohol or overall just neglectful. This is a post about the Moms who tried their hardest to give you the best lofe they could!

I am 27 years old I have a 9 year old daughter and my mom is on Hospice Home Health... My daughter and I have no life.... I do not get to work as she requires 24/7 care.. The last 2 jobs I had I was fired for being late or missing due to having to take her to and from Dr. Appointments. All while having to get my daughter on and off the school bus... I do not know anyone in this town hardly other than people I have worked with, so just finding a babysitter is difficult...

The shitty part is it was all because the Dr. Told her she wi
L die if she keeps smoking...

Well like 3 months ago I woke up to a loud thunk. My mom had snuck out on the porch and lit a cig with her oxygen still attached and burnt her face and throat. She was in ICU (INTENSIVE CARE) for almost 2 months. She got out and still continues to smoke....

I love my mom to death and would do anything for her but she is making mine and my daughters lifes miserable.. we have no life I cannot even take her to go play at a park. I cannot find a girlfriend because I have no job. My car is a p.o.s. (I do not mean proof of stake... And we are behind on bills...

I would give anything to live another life it gets depressing but sometimes I wonder if it is goda way of punishing me...

Some of you younger kids I see scream and cuss their moms I would never in a million years... I seen a kid around 14 acting like he was going to hit his mom at the grocery store the other day. I almost picked that kid up and slapped the F*CK OUT OF HIM...

To you youger generation of kids and even some of you older people... if your mom did her best to take care of you, show her some respect. You never know when she is going to die. Do not let your last words to your mom or even dad end in bad terms...

I may be miserable but she does not have long left I can see it in her eyes....

I stay depressed everyday, broke and wondering how we are going to pay next months bills and what we are going tp eat for dinner. Some of you think your life sucks. Lets trade shoes I would give anything to not feel this way!

I really could use some Resteems or some upvotes....

I feel like I am begging but I am not a thief I believe of you really need help ask, You never know who just might help you!!!

Btc: 37V6dE1fJA2Hj2mg31y4oghkmX8oW2uyu8
ETH: 0x09193aDc4D3AeF4dfB4370ddD79b6E20C66Ec167
TRX: TKHEFMRm1b8grPg5HxE64irvYzdygK3SzQ

I would do anything to go back 10 years and buy just 1 bitcoin mayne I would not be atruggling ao much today!

Sort:  

That's so true thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62