Sort:  

Yeah. Lots of people talking it up. I just love transacting without 3rd party interlopers! Good post. Thanks.

now i thinking to buy some bitcoins because it's cheap now

Please keep following me as I will be posting my experiences with the crypto's! I believe this to be part of the future and so I am investing in it. Good luck and thanks for the reply. Peace.

It's funny when I first got into Bitcoin it was worth well less than $1 Billion and I was telling everyone it will be bigger than Western Union.

Today the market cap of Western Union is $9 Billion so Bitcoin is already worth triple that!

we need buy more until its cheap

Not sure if it is cheap. Still a chance it could go to $0.

i don't think so. comparing to 10k its cheap

It would be very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45