You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, EOS, BNB, BAT, ETH and XRP Analysis: Quick Update

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Workin! Hows it been, wonderful analysis as always, I'm more scared of alts now...

I would seriously prefer btc going sideways for a week or two than going straight down like in 2018..... Alts would hit newer lows fast.

Sort:  

Hey @destinysaid! Good to hear from you. I’ve been doing well my friend. Hope all is good on your end. Regarding BTC, I think we’re in a very different market than 2018. We’ve broken nearly every bearish pattern at this point. A larger correction wouldn’t surprise me, but I think the bottom is in. Still you’re right. Moving sideways would give us a healthy breather and allow alts to pump...assuming new players continue to enter the market. Seems like we keep hitting new ATHs with daily volume. Even if btc drops, I won’t get worried until it breaks $5K. Right now, I wouldn’t expect a drop below $6K. Thanks for stopping by my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50