MoveOn.Org Protests July 15, 2017 and The Cryptocurrency Bear Market

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I will be attending the MoveOn.Org protests in Atlanta. We'll be live streaming the event and will keep everyone posted once I do!

Also, I've been saying for a while that we're entering a bear market in the cryptocurrencies. It's not a bad thing though! It's just the business cycle, not to mention there will be more development in the industry since they'll be less media coverage during the bear market.

These are just my predictions though and is not investing advice!

Sort:  

I don't think you can consider the unenlightened, mis-educated window smasher a genuine intellectual communist. And we are all anti-fascist, right? There is so much indoctrination on both sides of the community vs capital idealism. As individuals vs consolidated power we have much more in common.

I gotta get better at responding to comments, I completely agree. Very well said, both sides of the issues are resorting to tribalism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41