New information on stock market crash and bitcoin crash

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have just attained new information regarding what is happening with the stock market as well as new bitcoin attack. So listen carefully. The reason behind stock market crash is Trump. Now before we get ideas, I am not going into politics nor will I ever. Politics, unless it directly affects my content in regards to news around the stock market and crypto, then otherwise its outside of my view. 2 companies hav been attacked recently and not just normal companies, these are companies that are so massive in size it directly affects the stock market as a whole.

Trump attack Amazon, a company so massive in size it threatens the government in power. Amazons influence is close enough to be a government in its own. Facebook is the second biggest hitter. Coming through with all of its social media power, traffic and advertising control the scandal with them influence the stock market.

I looked a few days ago at all of my trading apps on my phone and continuously saw big negative result. All my positions went down.

I tried finding out why, then I found the answer.

I'm not going to give my take on what to do to counter this event yet.

Now for bitcoin. Bitcoin recently hit 7K. Now me personally, I see this as an opportunity. With Bitcoins spikes I can't resist buying more. Australia now announces new bitcoin regulations against money laundering. an article on coin desk states that, "going forward, exchanges must meet new obligations...registering with the agency, adopting and maintaining an AML/CTF program, identifying and verifying users, and reporting suspicious behavior and transactions involving fiat currency".

Normally what happens during a countries restrictions towards bitcoin, a bitcoin spike will occur, but I can't predict what will happen. Or should I say I won't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69