FUNDING MY EDUCATION

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My name is Alex and I am a student in the UK. I’m soon to be going off to university for 4 years and I’m looking at funding.
In the uk we can apply for student finance that can pay for our course fee’s and some of our accommodation. The problem is that they don’t have to cover your full accommodation fee’s. this is what has happened to me.

I’ve currently got a small job in a corner shop but this isn’t enough to get by. My work Is bringing just under a quarter of what I need per week to maintain my rooming. So I’ve got to look for over incomes. This is where the cryptocurrency world come in.
Lately I’ve been interested in making money from either mining or investing in cryptocurrency’s. I’ve ruled out investing due to needing weekly/monthly pay-outs. So now ive turned to mining.

What could should I mine that will give me a stable income?

I’m tempted to mine btc due to it being the main crypto coin and also having access to atm’s. With having btc I can exchange the btc at a atm and have instant access to my money. But with how btc is acting is it a reliable and stable income. What would happen if the price was to crash?

I’m thinking of mining monero and etherium. Slightly smaller coins but seem to be more stable. I will then exchange them into btc to then withdraw my money while I’m out at uni.

What would people suggest? I need this income for 4-5 years starting this December.

Any like and follows would be greatly appreciated as I shall be blogging my crypto journey as life as a student.
(also any tips on this page will be used to fund my adventure)
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76