You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trading Analysis: Price failed to Break Major Resistance Structure, Bulls wait

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for a detailed explanation of all this - I know the basics of reading candlestick charts but I still have trouble understanding them and using them productively. Do you have any suggestions on resources to help educate myself?

In the meantime I'm very thankful for posts like these!

Sort:  

I learned everything off of babypips.com - which is a website dedicated to technical analysis for forex traders. In terms of actual usage, it'll all be about practice - so if you want to get more comfortable you can always create a demo account.

Another way to learn is to follow traders on tradingview.com that you like. A lot of them use basic technical analysis as trading signals, my personal favorite is below:

https://www.tradingview.com/u/FxCanli/

This is great! thanks so much for the suggestions! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86