You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is unstoppable: Is it really?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post- I've been thinking a lot about this recently myself, as in when will it become such a threat to those in power that they'll actually try hard to quell it? I think it will end up being similar to cannabis and how that's come in and out of the "criminal" realm over many many years. We'll have to keep our ears to the ground I think for the foreseeable future.

Sort:  

This is unfortunately one of the big risks of playing the crypto game. As they say though, no risk = no reward.

high risk = high profit, and nothing in our lives without risk :D

@derosnec ,,, yess,, all will end in time.... lol
I think this trading how we follow the big player only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69