RDD/BTC Buy Order

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Another Beautiful setup here that I am on the case for.

The case begun on May16th when ReddCoin broke out from its four satoshi handle. Before this time I was trying buy at four satoshi and sell at five satoshi while leaving some back and boy did this baby go higher. It managed to rise all the way up to a high of 139 and my Fibonacci calculation of (High/Low) ^Fib% * Low has the following for the down corrections

23.6% Down (73.6% on the way up and used on formula) states 60 satoshi which is current price action and this level was supported already last week with a small rally since and this is telling me a 38.2% correction seems very probable.

38.2% Down (0.618 on formula) states 36 which is where I will place my buy order. If this order gets executed I will look to sell a portion of this at the 60 level and then again north of 100.

Thank you
Derek

Sort:  

Lol ive had buy orders in at 38 42 and so forth based on fib for awnile ....i cancelled a few thinking it wouldn't go that low but time and time again we can see the natural market moves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40