GAM/BTC Buy Order

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Chart images shown below the analysis.

Daily Chart Analysis - Has just left the 18avg band for a decent leg higher. It has potential to go scorching high and it may also of course pull back. Because it has just left the band it has that potential. Last time it did such it only made a decent high which was the last one.

Weekly Chart Analysis - Has been on a decent tear lately and its just staring another leg higher. Some concern here that a deeper pullback could be in order and if that is the case 65k satoshi is a key resistance level where I would place a buy order.

Hourly Chart Analysis - I don't know if its next move of decent length will be up or down. However, if it is down than the likely area where it is going to be falling to is the previous low shown below around 250k. I am a buyer in the 230s or at least that is where my buy order is.

I bought this originally on May 13th & 20th when it was a little under 200k satoshi. I have sold a little of this off recently as I sold at 355k satoshi this morning for a portion of my position. This is what I love about #CryptoTrading in that you can go for scalp moves of this kind of yield and many codes offer such.

Thanks for tuning in
Derek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77