CLOAK/BTC Buy Order

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Maybe this is the coin we should have been in the last few days. It has huge volume right now and is way over extended. If the rally breaks 550K and goes up even as high as a million satoshi I will say now this makes sense because then the key Fibonacci point shown on the image would equate to the upper end of that trading range. I fully expect that range to be support again and that this rally at most will go to that million number.

This is another example of an alt coin having massive moves and the bigger they are the harder they fall and when they fall hard they can often times have great pumps in the future.

I will place a buy order north of the 120k number at this moment and if the price action does rise over 700ish than I will rise my buy order to the 150-170k region or the upper part of the range rather than lower end.

cloak.png

Derek.

Sort:  

I wouldn't be too happy about it, it's most probably just a pump. As bitcoin is going downwards it will go down as well. Just hold either btc or steem in order to lose as less as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99