CFI/BTC Setup

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cofound.it

I don't want to be a buyer now, but I do like this setup. After the last 12:00 on the chart it has had a nice standing rally and what I want to see is a move to the 18 avg band or any kind of correction or long sideways action and then when it breaks whatever key high it establishes which is 8800 now I want to go long.

I could also take a chance and place a buy order at the 8100 area which was its last resistance and I probably will do such for a small play and then add more when it breaks that point because if it does such than I know it should have a great chance of sparking a nice rally that will be worth the gains I can get on this play. If there is no rally coming most likely it will top and then just go down and that is why a buy order is a risky play at 8000.

Derek

Sort:  

Congratulations @derekcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I tested an exchange withdraw and powered up all my steem. I gave you a nickel today instead of the normal 2 pennies lol. I'll keep buying more steem as I go and ^ you daily.

Do you still play online poker?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51