VIDEO Technical Analysis on Cryptos

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Litecoin has a nice breakout but the current message of the market is very much in a sideways trend. Covering Bitcoin, Ether, ETC, Dash, XRP, XEM and Library Credits as well

Sort:  

thanks, watching eth this week to see which way it's heading, just for buying stuff, I still had a feeling it was heading further down-your chart says more keeping to the range.

THNX Derek for sharing your knowledge on charts with the cryptocrazies in the community!

I follow your trend forecasts quite a while, what I miss are two coins, I would be very pleased, if you could discuss them... -

1st PIVX - a privacy coin which is the only POS-coin that implemented the Zerocoin protocol and had its first privacy transaction in their testnet and...
2nd CLOAK... - strong community background and dev-team!

Cheers!

PIVX I played its last rally from 40,000 to the 170,000 area with a warning before its fall and have not covered it since. I have seen it has moved back to the 100k range which translates to a 61.8% correction as 40k was a key level from my trading days back in the spring. Because of three days of consolidation at this point I have no edge to call up or down but if it goes down the odds of a buy order being hit around 68ish would be a good play and realistic spot it would fall to on a correction.

Cloak I have a buy order placed at 183 area. June25 rally with that volume is very scary thing. I should put another one near 157 as that seems more likely thus being safe with the buy order. A chart like this I can sell part of it near the previous highs for good gains and play the other part for new high gains.

THNX Derek for taking the time for such a detailed answer!!!

I'm into PIVX because Trace Mayer was forcing it, its dev-team and its privacy features. And I think Trace knows the business well, as he was one of the first in crypto space talking his ass off to get people into BTC in its early days.

CLOAK was recommended by Clif H. during an interview with Greg Hunter. And Clifs linguistic predictions are as impressing as his knowledge in many other sujets, he's talking about... one of the smartest, wisest man I've ever listened to!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34