You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a former Green Beret and here's how I would bring down Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I remember reading this a ways back, and didn't know that was your work! This really got me thinking back then, and I could clearly see the path that Bitcoin would need to walk in order to truly succeed as it grows over time. Now I'm wondering how you would go about bringing steem down, you evil mastermind XD

Sort:  

Well thanks for giving me something to write about :D Glad you liked it and glad you got something out of it.

A curse and blessing from my background is the 'knowledge of good and evil' I guess. Paranoia for me comes from knowing what lies within the realm of the possible... and its a scary realm sometimes.

Frickin hella scary, my man. You're article gave me chills months back and I could see how it was possible that some people and organizations were already doing exactly what you were describing. Run with the Steem article on this a bit, because I'm always down for a good horror story! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49