Bitcoin finally getting out there

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just wanted to say, I see bitcoin being talked about all over The place. From NEWS Radio to Cable TV. The blockchain is being recognized by more and more people as well. Gains were crazy last year and I see more to come!!! Congrats to the Crypto world.

Sort:  

I heard about bitcoin about a year ago, and didn’t have any idea what it was, or what it did lol. Now I see and hear bit coin all over, Facebook, tv, YouTube, it’s every where! I find it exciting, and can’t wait to see what the future holds for bitcoin, and the block chain.

That sounds like everyone I have talked to this year. Even KFC is going to be accepting bitcoin!!!

Hard to imagine, what is going to happen this year :)
Imagine the news flow if it will reach 100 000 USD.

I really hope so. The blockchain is still really new. There is so much more to come from this platform. Feels like when the internet can out for the first time.

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #1202, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

I’m excited to see what bitcoin looks like in a year from now. Very cool!

I see bitcoin at around $45-55k

That would be cool!

I see it coming 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65