You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOM!!! ByteBall (GBYTE) JUMPS 62% in ONLY SEVEN DAYS from Recommendation!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice post :-) ... But I'm not shure if you can do a correct TA in this timeline for Byteball, because Byteball is doing Airdrops at Fullmoon nearly every month in this time (and today). That means the coin supply is growing every after every Fullmoon. I observed in some moths that when the day of airdrop is coming near the price is rising and after airdrop is falling fast. In average the more coins are coming the more the price falls down. Because of the falling prices in connection with the airdrops I ask myself if the TA will not be distort? But I don't know if it's distort, because I'm not so familiar with TA like you. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35