You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: By the Numbers. | #14 | Bitcoin Corrections: Down to $138B Market Cap After BIG Dips. | BTC is Bigger Than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, Ford and.......

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The markets do seem to be having a somewhat tough first quarter here; feeling hopeful for a turnaround on another three weeks or so. Don't know, for sure... but still planning to hang in there and add bits and pieces to my holdings when I can afford to.

Steem keeps getting top marks from Weiss which I find encouraging... as soon as there's a turnaround, seems like this would be one of the first places available cash would flow.

Sort:  

I found those ratings to be a little scammy when I first saw them......... all the Graphene projects were basically leading the pack.

Now, you know me I think.... I love it, I love Dan Larimer and write about him often!!!

....buttttt to have every single Graphene based / Steem based apps/Dapps leading every category seemed too cozy for me, given the categoties at hand, that stuck out asap to me.

Graphene stuff leads the pack every day with speed and block times and tx numbers but that is about it.

Micro Tx's are suited for it, but no way are the PPY, STEEMIT, BTS, Golos, projects etc etc leading across the board how they were presented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37