You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Futures Launched Today (Sunday) 6 pm EST. Right THEN, Bitcoin SPIKES in a Massive Uptrend -- UP 14%, then up ~20%...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am hoping this is going to be a good thing for ALL cryptos, as part of establishing a higher level of legitimacy. There are a lot of skeptics in the world... who need to see repeated evidence that this is NOT "Monopoly Money" are all sitting around playing with...

Sort:  

I don’t know. I’ve not lost a game of monopoly since 1996. Come to think of it, that is around the time I started to always be the banker. The two are unrelated I’m sure just ask the banker.

Jeez we missed you Enjar LOL

Best guy.

For me it is simple.

Crypto cannot be any worse, than the bullshit lies we are fed daily by governments extorting taxes, police stating us, and using the crap fiat policy for money we have.

-- honestly, that is where I am at and remember, I am a dues paying member of #COMER here in Canadastan suing the Feds on this exact monetary FRAUD forced on the public every day.

Further brother, need to get your thoughts on this insane SBD market/peg outta control LOL, ideas??? Why?

It is terrible long term but nobody is talking about this.

And yes, the last 2 days I finally caved and started cashing in, I was trying to use my principles to stay above it...... but 14x my money is just too much man.

I am not arbitraging the markets either, FYI!!!!!

Run over by a car and suffering, in every way.... but I still have principles LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68