Sort:  

Hi Haejin (not sure how to post a comment of my own so I am replying). Big fan of your work, absolutely fantastic. You did a post a while ago when you looked at the bitcoin bubble graph and you said we are just under half way up the parabolic curve. I would love to know where you think we are now, because I am starting to worry that we will see a big correction soon. Thanks

A while back the projection looked to be coming to a topping form....but it did not end up forming that way. As far as I know, we've got a long way to go. And rest easy knowing that Haejin truly cares about us, and the mission of this blog. He will absolutely raise the alarm if he feels like something is changing. Welcome, and you can post your own comment by clicking reply right under his blog post. Thank you for your support! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55