You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: If Bitcoin Crashes, where to run?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone; @Haejin you said that an event such as governement regulation (in the USA) shall justify the forecast, a statement which I 100% agree with. However, what about european and asian holders? I as a European would not be that affected by such measures, would I? At least to a certain extent I guess. Remember China and the regulation of cryptocurrencies: BTC has never been so high!

Plus I must say I don't think ETH for one will crash as much as other alt coins because of its market cap (1/3 of bitcoin's). But hey, I may be wrong, just my 2 cents!

STILL, Thank you so much for your forecast on Bitcoin Cash! I made profit thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69