Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us!

Glad you liked it! I will be making a part 2 as soon as I have time. So follow me if you want to see more, I plan on doing dive into EOS next after Casper and maybe a video on Metropolis Project for Ethereum.
Also if you're a fan of the content please like it on Youtube and subscribe it means a lot to me.

THANKS!

1000 ETH dayum, still looking for a fair proof of stake, not just rich get richer...

Ya, I hate that part about it as well. There will be validator Pools in the future but I agree it defeats the purpose of getting the money in the people that uses the systems hands and getting rid of the rich middleman. But POS does fix a lot of issues with transaction speed, 51% hack threat, and electricity use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50