Got Some New Coins SC, GNT, ETH

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_20170628-174828.png

My brother helped me turned my Bitcoin into different coins. At first, I traded Steem coin into Bitcoin. I don't have much money but with the help of every Steemian, I raised a little enough to move on to some different coins.
Now I have Golem, siacoin, and Ethereum.

Hopefully we made a good choice to something Great.
UPVOTE! And keep following me @deliverance

Sort:  

check out antshare. its kinda like ethereum and is def a great choice for any portfolio

I once had a couple hundred bucks in SC and managed to double my money.

Nice job! I have 1k SC, and sold the ETH I bought when it crashed. Maybe SC will hit the moon. Haha!

You got some solid coins there. Hopefully you'll build an empire. I'm rooting for you.

How do I get siacoin?

Idk my brother helped me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42