You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New World Currency - May 16, 2018?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Superb article that I will return to tomorrow and upvote as my vote power is below 90% now, it is your anus also by the way, joke. Resteeming for you also, superb work my friend, I think you have a bright future here.

Sort:  

Thanks, @deliberator. I know the feeling of vote power going down. LOL on the "your anus" joke. Yeah, you gotta wonder what was going through the mind who came up with the name. Thanks so much for the positive encouragement too.

Hi @deliberator, I noticed you never came back and I was curious if something changed your mind. In fact I'm sort of scratching my head how this post got so much energy the first day and then almost all activity completely stopped yesterday and today. I've never seen that happen with a post and was curious if you have any ideas as to why that may be.

I did come back and upvoted 100%, you can see me on the list of votes in position number 4, people tend not to read posts older than a day or two old, just the way it seems to go here my friend.

Sorry, I didn't mean about the upvote. I meant just about the post itself and the discussions going on here in how they all just stopped. I guess I had interpreted you to meant come back to read again and discuss. Thanks for the feedback, though. I actually, hadn't really noticed that before, as several posts with a lot of discussion went on and on that I've seen. But what you say does make sense.

I have I suppose like most people, a trail of comments I fail to attend to, as to be honest I do not have time for, not that the discussion is not worth it, more lack of time, I run a farm, look after a 6 year old daughter, restore motorbikes and sadly steemit comes rank last, as all the rest must come first for me to look after the people I love and feed them, also the local community as I grow food and give it away for free you see.

Totally understandable. That's brilliant how much you are able to juggle too. All the best, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51