-- BUY GOOD ALTCOIN FOR INVEST = MORE BENEFITS --

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, I will introduce you as for my part I select currencies in the medium or long term !


1/ The important thing is to select a currency that seems reliable

--- Use coinmarketcap
--- Select a currency with between 20 000 00 and 100 000 000 units, if possible recent with a good project!
--- LOOK Example :

For me , example : PIVX Is good coin for invest to long term !

--- Check if the creators are active, for example, on social networks etc! You can type on google the name of the currency in the category ACTUALITY you will see if we talk about this currency on sites etc this is a good clue! Also try to find out about the complete team!

To earn money in the short term, I remain on the same criteria but I choose currencies between 200 and 500 satochi .. But must follow and in a few hours you can double see much more .. At your risk and perils

Example :

This will allow you to limit the loss and try not to deceive you in your choice, after I am not professional, I give my opinion and my method! @dehetek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71