You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes well this is completely correct, we are a part of the community and we should then contribute our best to it.
I have been steeming since 3 months and I have been learning a lot and I have made some posts which were really nice. I think steemit is really the future and I don't want to spoil it. I want to see steem grow and grow. Thanks a lot for supporting the mission, I really respect and appreciate your time and efforts.

Sort:  

we should contribute much we can to Steem and I also think steemit is really the future Bitcoin!

Yes you are right and I would love to see steem as the future bitcoin and even bigger. It is really reliable fast and very useful as compared to any other crypto currency right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66