How to mine Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Not a Bank or Currency Control Center. How would Bitcoins be made and who would be made. This is a very interesting thing but you will be surprised at it. The new Bitcoin is made from a Successful Transaction.

For example- Suppose If I have a Bitcoin and that Bitcoin is selling to me. So I will go to the website of Bitcoin exchange and I will send a request for Bitcoin Exchange. After that I will contact thousands who buy Bitcoins. When I send my Bitcoin to anyone. So anyone who verifies that transaction is also required. By verifying the Bitcoins that were sent by me to that buyer.

There is no Authorized Bank for Bitcoins done. For those who verify my Transaction, so many people want Bitcoins Trasaction to be successful. Has opened its own Bitcoins Verification Center. As soon as I send it to Bitcoin. So Bitcoin first goes to these Verifaction Center. Anyone who verifies the Math Problem of Bitcoin Verifications Center first solves the Transaction. Then that Verification Center gets some bitcoins in Reward. And similarly new Bitcoins are formed.

If you want, you can open the Bitcoins Verification Center. But for that you must have a very powerful GPU wall computer. It should be accompanied by a powerful IC that can solve meth problems.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deep143! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66