You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Especial info para mineros en Nicehash.com | Special news for miners using Nicehash.com

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey there @theghost1980 how have you been?

Do you recommend using that site to start mining operations?

How much do you think an investment should in order to have a good equipment?

Because, another option would always be to simply use the money to invest directly in crypto, instead of investing in mining equipment.

Which one do you think is better?

Sort:  

Hi there man. I am great, thanks for asking.
I do recommend nicehash but only because of this new coinbase function. I had my doubts after losing money with them but as long as they keep the withdraws transactions to coinbase = zero, i will use them as well.

I also invest in crypto. The thing is I must continue mining because at the beginnings(I guess as many newbies) I ran into miners. So basically I won't sell them I will keep them working until they explode(I hope that never happens). I could put it in this way:

  • If you have miners, use Nicehash and get the 0 fees with coinbase. So you can convert the money into BTC, LTC, ETH or BCH. Then you could buy altcoins. (Never forget to check everyday Whattomine.com, so you can see if nicehash is the most profitable one).
  • If you have money but no miners, then you may have 2 options as well inside of this one. 1. Buy miners and just sell them(An easy 30% for each miners but consider the time frame while waiting the miners to get home). 2. Buy just a few miners(if you have cheap electricity and also the space for it) and with the rest of the money start trading and buying alts.
  • The last options would be just buy altcoins that you can EASILY convert to USDT as soon as they go too low or too high. This options needs some trading knowledge so you can predict.

Of course the better option is just to buy coins and hold them. I can recommend this option only for those who can afford loose all the investments. Also this needs a lot of strength in order to keep the coins no matter what.

STEEM ON bro.

PD: some people living in Europe or the U.S may consider to make partnerships with people in other countries with cheap electricity. But just to summarise I would say YES, Nicehash to start mining operations(as long as they keep that option of Coinbase).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23