You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Bitcoins With Cash (Through LocalBitcoins.com)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit my PIVX loving fellow :P

A few tips: make some friends on steemit.chat and ping them with your blog post links from time to time, also post your post to reddit.com/r/steemit, also post your link in the steemit discord channel as well as in steemit.chat within the postpromotion channels and so on that way people get a better chance to see it.

Ps; followed and upvoted! Welcome!

Sort:  

Thanks this means a lot to me. I'll be sure to learn as I go.

I'm on steemit.chat as 'tdg' by the way. Or just ping me in PIVX slack with links you got my votes!

Haha! I'm kyungjae.choo on the steemit.chat! Sure you got my votes. Seems like you're doing EXTREMELY well though!

Oh and its alot more profitable to post about 9 hours or so from right now, like 8am-11am PST btw

I figured that, but I worked long and hard and decided to post it when everyone was sleeping :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05