You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 What Cryptos do YOU Own? 🚀 January, 24th

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have just recently lost belief in ETC, I am sure it will get better, but NEO seems to be a better condenter for ETH at the moment in my eyes.

Dash and Neo are the main one I wouldn't leave from my portoflio that you haven't already got.

Also, no ADA ?

Sort:  

Why NEO is so special? Except the fact that it is allowed by Chinese Government?
I feel ADA it is fairly valued.

NEO is massive in Asia as a whole. They're pushing a whole bunch of new ICO's in 2018 and have a committed team and community. I highly suggest looking into it :)

Thank you for the information. I will

Thanks for these valuable informations @vlemon, I upvoted and following you my friend.
@racoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67