You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the last couple of days in the crypto market - update on my coins, and what I did with Steem!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

On IOTA and EMC2, I can't wrap my head around what is happening, why are they rising so fast ? what were your reasons to invest in them in the first place ?

Sorry if I look too demanding. I was on the IOTA train myself, but sold after the first price surge as it met my set sell price, I delieve in the coin as well, however, they haven't released anything new since I invested in it .

Sort:  

IOTA just seems like a good project and I'm just investing in all of these Ethereum-like platforms like IOTA and EOS. I'm not a tech dude, so I just need to diversify on those types of "currencies". EMC2 I just thought sounded like an interesting project, plus the mcap was in a nice range. I buy a lot of coins that are in the 10-20 million mcap range if their ideas sound good.

No amazing skills or thought behind my purchases, just "common sense" (in a market that is crazy and new..which is a bit hard) and probably some luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45