How to overcome the $9000 BTC FOMO

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wow, it has happened! Few people would believe that in such short time someTHING could become so valuable.

I first became aware of BTC in 2011 when the price per BTC was less than $100. I tried to buy 3, but turned out to be a scam from a localbitcoin merchant. No trouble since I had not paid. I since gave up hope and never bought back in.

I do not have that much FOMO about it because knowing myself I would have sold them a while ago.

The real trouble is that in my country it is incredibly hard to get your hands on BTC.

But now, through money I earned on Steemit, I was able to send a few dollars to Bittrex and made more than 20% from less than $50.

That has given me hope again after seeing the price of BTC blow past $9000 today.

There are other coins too that are allowing small players like me to earn a little bit.

If you feel like sending a few satoshis in good will, I'd love to have a bit more crypto to trade.

Here's my wallet address and thanks for reading!

1CiCzv5TaZBX9HudNQMPKyvDCyXUXmrn9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54