You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Mania Has Arrived! I Will Be in My Bunker.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ironic using a Buffett quote, since I hear he thinks poorly of BitCoin.

BTW, in another article, I pondered with the author about what would happen if BitCoin was ready to pull back and the expected stock market pull back happened at the same time.

Sort:  

Interesting thought. Makes sense since I think they're both due. I didn't put the two together in thought like that. The markets are waaaay over due and btc's rise lately indicates it should blow off a bit but I would think it'd go right back up. Thanks for the comment. Got me thinking.

The Buffet quote applies to any market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45