Being Rich for 1 Second - You Can Do It too on Poloniex - I Did!! I Have, sorry Had, 997 Bitcoins!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Read carefully, for 1 second, not in 1 second. LOL!!

When I use Poloniex today, in one split second ... I saw this and got stoned for just 1 second.

I have 997 Bitcoins and only 0.178 Steem, and the price of Steem is 2,670 BTC!!!

And the world returned to normal as it was... before you even realize it...

The real amount of BTC I have is .... 0.17. Not too bad... really. But I still miss that second... 

Hope I can dream about it tonight. :)  

Just sharing for fun. Oh, how to do it? Just switch between different coin markets and you might get it!

photo from pixabay and poloniex.

Sort:  

Haha...it is better to have dreams than not! It happened to me a few days ago. My dogecoin showed 1.2million dollars in my wallet... Was only for a few minutes, I almost fainted lol!

fainted because you actually have 1.2 billion? lol

cool coin, need to keep a dog to mine it?

Dogs dig those for us😂

oh, too bad ... I keep a cat only... Go find me some Catcoin, meow!!

Well.. dogs rule cats drool 😂

Damn, maybe it's a sign of the price of STEEM in the near future... one can only hope :)

Oh yeah! ... mysteriously shown to me ... I was chosen by the Satoshi God to spread the message!!

there a so often lags at poloniex:
www = world wide waiting of poloniex :-)

cool interpretation

the price of Steem is 2,670 BTC!!!
Poloniex says for a second the price in 10 years :-)
I hope there are right with this prediction:)

I hope you mean Steem goes up, not BTC goes down... LOL

The best way is - Steem and BTC goes up to ;-)

That's such a pity, why Poloniex has such kind of things happen repeatedly?

maybe they need to buy more servers? :)

I think they just need to use the right technology.

Hope you gain money from it!
By the way,I have upvoted your post,can you upvote my new post(https://steemit.com/money/@wallsnow/introducing-randowhale-get-whale-power-by-sending-steem-stemm-dollar) also?Thanks

comment voted. post not. honey, it doesn't work like that... :) at least for me.

Lol. Nice come back.

There's no harm in dreaming. After 10 years this might happen though. :) I enjoyed reading this. :)

thanks! and it will.

If you can dream it you can make it :D

Maybe not entierly true, but it doesn't hurt to try :)
I know my heart would skipped a few beats if that happened to me!

Temporary filthy rich you are.

Always incredibly wise you are.

Hopefully you were not like

in that second.

No... now I am preparing necessary paperwork and getting ready to sue Poloniex with my screenshot evidence. Give my btcs back!! :)

Haha great :D. Good luck with that evidence @deanliu :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72