You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKET UPDATE: 05.02.2018 CHINA IS LOVING THE FUD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haha "oh btw, traditional markets are crashing too". I noticed many traditional investors that came into the space in the past few months running back to traditional markets yesterday because there was a "sale". 60% sale > 4% sale, quick maths... Nice read, followed!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment. We saw today a short bull run in both markets, traditional and cryptos. Well, newbies forget they got late into the game, so now there is no place to hide. Either re-buy cheaper, close your red and change the average price, or just HODL.

Agree completely. People in it for the quick buck got rekt when it hit mainstream meadia, and those that didn't get out already have a forced hand. People with skin in the game longer than even 6 months were expecting some type of pullback long before the 20k high was reached.

Indeed, I was expecting a nice pullback, unfortunately was on holidays on the peak, when I saw 20K I knew it was going doooowwwwn for real, but could not close my positions. Anyway I got the chance to re-buy some coins at a huge discount. The rebounce will take longer I believe, but is coming, we are here for the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50